Please contact our nearest showroom or representative office for a confidential review of your requirements:

HEADQUARTERS

BuilderSmart Public Company Limited

Commercial Partitioning Systems Division

 

BuilderSmart Public Company Limited
905/7 Soi 51, Rama 3 Road, Bangpongpang,
Yannawa Bangkok 10120 Thailand

Tel: +66 (0)2 683-4900
Fax: +66 (0)2 683-4949
Email: customercare@buildersmart.com
Website : http://www.buildersmart.com
 
THAILAND
Head Office
 
905/7 Soi 51, Rama 3 Road, Bangpongpang,
Yannawa Bangkok 10120 Thailand
Tel: +66 (0)2 683-4900
Fax: +66 (0)2 683-4949
Email: customercare@buildersmart.com
Website : https://www.buildersmart.com
 
CAMBODIA
RTD Enterprise PTE., Ltd
 
No.2251-2252 st 1986
Khan Sen Sokm Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Tel: +855 23 883 005
Fax: +885 23 883 045
H/P: +885 17 344 555
Attn: Vandy Nam
Email: vandy.nam@rtdcambodia.com
Website : http://www.rtdcambodia.com
 
 
INDIA
 

Ajay Kumar

Regional Manager (South India)

 
Mobile: +91 98456 14014
Email: ajay.s@alloy-asia.com
Skype: ajay.alloy
 

Naresh Kumar Kotha

Regional Manager (Hyderabad)

 
Mobile: +919885100501
Email: naresh@alloy-asia.com
 

Shailesh Bhika Gaikwad

Head - Projects Manager & Design (West India )

 
Mobile: +919867080760
Email: Shailesh@alloy-asia.com
 

New Delhi (Registered Partner)

Workplace Synergies PVT. Limited

 
B72/73 Rohit House, Vishwakarma Colony,
New Delhi 110044 India
Tel: +91 12 0435 4251 up to 253
Mobile: +91-9810508082
Fax: +91 12 0435 4254
Attn: Mr. Vancheswer Parasuram
Email: vancheswer@wpsindia.co.in
 
Hyderabad (Registered Partner)
Seating World
18G, MAHESHWARI CHAMBERS,
SOMAJIGUDA, HYDERABAD - 500082 INDIA
Attn: R. Sreekanth
Mobile: +91 9959 733955
Email: sreekanth@seatingworldindia.com
 
Mumbai and Pune (Registered Partner)
Synergy Solutions
30/5 New Timber Market
Near Timber Bhavan
Bhavani Peth
Pune-411042
Tel: 020-26450922
Telfax: 020-26443754
Mobile: +91 9730775555
Attn: Mr. Shripal Oswal
Email: s.oswal@synergysolutions.org.in
oswalshripal@yahoo.com
 
MYANMAR
 

Door & Window(Myanmar) Co.,Ltd.

 
No.27, Auang Theik Di Road, Between Insein Road & Mindama Road,
Mayamgone Tsp, Yangon.
Tel: +95-1-667 635, 652 689, 652 864
Attn:
Email:
 
INDONESIA
 

PT. Indo Balau Ume

 
Menara Batavia Lantai 3
JL. KH. Mas Mansyur Kav. 126
Jakata 10220, Indonesia
Mobile: +62 021 570 3420
Fax: +62 021 570 3421
Email: sales@ibu.co.id
 
Location Map
 
Click to Enlarge map
 
Contact Form
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
  * The red star marks required fields